2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994

Technical Brilliance

Cycle I: Virtuoso violinists

Chamber Hall of the Moscow International House of Music
October 20 2012 – April 14 2013

In recent centuries, the art of music has been inseparably tied to performance skills. Creation of new music and instruments, concert programmes, histories of halls and festivals – all these have a markedly personified history. Nowadays, it is technical mastery that defines a musical and historical context and its transformation vectors.

From the very start, the Art November Festival has rightly been proud of the technical brilliance of its concert programmes. The names of performers appearing every year on Art November’s Moscow stages adorn seasonal posters of the world’s main halls. Many soloists have grown and become accomplished performers together with the Festival, and many, at the peak of their glory, had supported the Festival at the start of its existence with their participation and have remained its friends, sympathizers and permanent participants.

As a sign of gratitude and friendship, the Art November Festival is announcing a longstanding cycle entitled “Technical Brilliance. The Stars of the Art November Festival”. In the 2012-2013 season, the Moscow audience will have an opportunity to enjoy the performance of such outstanding representatives of the Russian violin school as Nikolai Sachenko, the winner of the Tchaikovsky Competition in 1998, Graf Murzha, winner of the Monte Carlo Competition in 2010, Nikita Borisoglebsky, winner of the Sibelius Competition in 2010, and Ilya Gringolts, winner of the Paganini Competition in 1998.

The Technical Brilliance cycle is dedicated to Anton Rubinstein – the founder of academic musical education and a technical performance school in Russia.

Schedule

Partners
Information partners

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994

Исполнительское искусство

Цикл первый: Скрипачи-виртуозы

Камерный зал Московского международного Дома музыки
20 октября 2012 года – 14 апреля 2013 года

На протяжении последних столетий музыкальное искусство неразрывно связано с искусством исполнения. Создание новых произведений, инструментов, концертные программы, истории залов и фестивалей имеют ярко персонифицированную окраску. Именно исполнительское искусство определяет сегодня музыкально-исторический контекст и векторы его трансформации

Фестиваль «Арт-ноябрь» с самого первого дня по праву гордится выдающимся исполнительским составом своих концертных программ. Имена артистов, которых каждый год собирает на московской сцене «Арт-ноябрь», украшают афиши сезонов главных залов мира. Многие солисты выросли и состоялись вместе с Фестивалем, многие, находясь в расцвете творческой славы, поддержали своим участием Фестиваль в начале пути и навсегда остались друзьями, единомышленниками и постоянными участниками «Арт-ноября».

В знак признательности и дружбы Фестиваль «Арт-ноябрь» объявляет многолетний цикл «Исполнительское искусство. Звезды Фестиваля «Арт-ноябрь». В сезоне 2012-2013 перед московской публикой выступят блистательные представители российской скрипичной школы: победитель Конкурса им. Чайковского’98 Николай Саченко, победитель Конкурса в Монте-Карло Граф Муржа, победитель Конкурса им. Сибелиуса Никита Борисоглебский и победитель Конкурса им. Паганини Илья Грингольц.

Цикл «Исполнительское искусство» посвящен А.Г. Рубинштейну – основоположнику академического музыкального образования и исполнительской школы в России.

Программа цикла

Партнеры
Информационные партнеры